Our Administrative Team

Julie Kelley
Executive Director

Amy Murnan
Grant Writer

Kathy Moe
Volunteer Coordinator

Sesany Fennie-Jones
Program Director, St. Anne's Place

Sarita Vinje
Program Director, Next Step Housing

Trina Sletto
Director of Community Outreach

D Cadreau
Operations Coordinator

Nancy Pazahanick
Accounting & Human Resources

Allison Skoglund
Program Director, Ascension Place

Our Board of Directors

Kent Christiansen
Director of Institutional Trust, Bremer Bank

Arnav Joshi
Mergers & Acquisitions Analyst, Optum/United Health Group

Noah Lauricella
Attorney, Goldenberg Law, PLLC

Nancy McCall
Retired, Ameriprise Financial

Emily Stearns
Attorney, UnitedHealthcare

Susie Vang
Attorney, Southern Minnesota Regional
Legal Services

Cam Gunderson
Assistant Director of Management,
Ryan Companies

Dawn Hofstrand
Retired, Egan Company

Denise Marsolek
Vice President / Senior Compliance Manager,
US Bank

Trey Roberts
Attorney, Faegre Baker Daniels

Maija Thomsen
Engineering Manager, Buhler Inc.

Ramya Winstead
Development Engineering Manager, NRG Energy